If the administrator of your Flox network elects to have data deleted, we will take reasonable steps to remove the data from our various systems. Text and media on Flox servers will be deleted only when requested by a network administrator, while anything that already exists on members’ devices is outside of our control.

Network data may still exist in archives & backups, though remains wholly inaccessible to network members and Flox staff.

While we make every reasonable effort to remove network data from all devices and servers, certain forensic tools exist that may still be able to recover data after it has been deleted.